About us

WHO ARE WE?

For years we have been the supplier in the field of flags and cloths. With us you can go for all standard products, but also for all kinds of flags and canvases to your liking.

Intervlag is located in Rotterdam and has all the means to provide you with beautiful flags. With a young, fresh team we would like to help you with your flag and canvas materials.

WHY ARE WE SO ADVANTAGE?

We keep our margins low. The result is that we attract more customers and thus produce more efficiently.

In addition to our margins, we also ensure that we limit our costs to the minimum. We pay attention to the little ones so that we can offer your flags even cheaper.

OUR TEAM

Glenn Godvliet glenn@intervlag.nl
Natasha Flanegin
Alona Osipenko
Robbert van der Eem robbert@intervlag.nl
Ron Beute ron@intervlag.nl
Alex Kop Jansen
Luc Louwman
Robin Tschepurnoj
Michael van den Bos michael@intervlag.nl
Iris van Vlaardingen iris@intervlag.nl
Julien Tol
Tim Bouwman
Tim Schoonheijm tim@intervlag.nl
Stefania Olteanu
Natallia Hancharova
Maria Tsoumpa